the best i have was you, now you're gone

you were the best I had.
it was you I could not live without.
we had so much fun.
You meant so much.
What really happened?
All I want is to get back to you.
And I will fight until I get back to you.
I will not give up, even if it will be harder without you every day.

You think that everything we had, is gone.
but exactly everything is still there.
You just do not want to remember.
To forget everything.
I know that you care;
You just do not dare show it.
I KNOW YOU WILL COME BACK TO ME,sometime ..




Comments
elin

Vi kan väl länka varandra samma tid imorrn (vi kan göra tidsinställda). Så vi kan väl ha typ 17.20? Eller är det okej för dig? :)

2011-08-28 @ 02:18:49
hemsida/blogg: http://ceags.blogg.se/




Ditt namn:
spara uppgifter?

din mailadress: (bara jag som ser)

Blogg/hemsida?:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0